Members of Callow and Haywood Parish Council


Cllr. Neil Barrington (Chair)

Cllr. Sandy Sharp (Vice Chair)

Cllr. Jules Hardy (also the Parish footpaths officer)

Cllr. Oliver Price

Cllr. Tony Priddle

Cllr. Steve Williams

VACENCY: We currently have one vacency for a Parish Councillor to represent Callow Village.  If you want to find out more about this role, please contact the PC Clerk.

Clerk: Mrs Sophie Glover

Please contact any of the councillors through the clerk :

Email the Clerk